Bernasconi Rolfing

       Petra Bernasconi

       Chamerstrasse 12C

       CH-6300 Zug

       076 761 45 82

       bernasconi@rolfing.ch

       Practice opening hours

       Monday to Friday all day.

© 2018-2019 Bernasconi Rolfing,

created with Wix.com

Privacy Statement

1. Information on the collection of personal data and contact details of the person responsible

I am pleased that you are visiting my website and thank you for your interest. In the following I will inform you about the handling of your personal data when using my website. Personal data is all data with which you can be personally identified.

The person responsible for data processing on this website is Bernasconi Rolfing, Petra Bernasconi, Chamerstrasse 12C, CH-6300 Zug, +41 76 761 45 82, bernasconi@rolfing.ch.

 

2. Data collection when visiting my website: Server log files

As with any connection to a web server, the server of the website provider logs and stores certain technical data. These data include:

  • Browser typ and browser version

  • used operating system

  • Referrer URL

  • Hostname of the accessing computer

  • Time of the server request

  • IP address

This is necessary for technical reasons in order to make this website available to you. The website provider uses technical and organisational measures to protect this data from unauthorised access and does not pass it on to third parties.

3. Cookies

In order to enable the use of certain functions, so-called cookies are used. These are small text files that are stored on your end device. Some of the cookies used are deleted after the end of the browser session, viz. after closing your browser (session cookies). Other cookies remain on your end device and allow your browser to be recognised the next time you visit it (persistent cookies). If cookies are set, they collect and process specific user information, such as browser and location data as well as IP address values, to an individual extent. Persistent cookies are automatically deleted after a specified period, which may vary depending on the cookie.

Please note that you can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and can decide individually whether to accept them or to exclude the acceptance of cookies in certain cases or in general.  Each browser differs in the way it manages the cookie settings. The help menu of each browser describes how to change your cookie settings. Please note that if cookies are not accepted, the functionality of my website may be restricted.

 

4. Contacting

Within the scope of contacting me via contact form or e-mail, personal data will be collected. The data collected when using the contact form, is apparent from the contact form. These data are stored and used exclusively for the purpose of answering your request or contacting you. Your data will be deleted after final processing of your request.

 

5. SSL encryption

This website uses SSL encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content. You can recognise an encrypted connection by the fact that the browser's address bar changes from "http://" to "https://" and by the lock icon in your browser bar. If SSL encryption is activated, the data you transmit to me (contact form) cannot be read by third parties.

6. Google Maps

This website uses the map service "Google Maps" provided by Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. To use the functions of Google Maps, it is necessary to store your IP address. The data processed may also include your location data. This information is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. The operator of this website has no influence on this data transfer. Further information on this can be found in Google's Privacy Policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Bernasconi Rolfing

       Petra Bernasconi

       Chamerstrasse 12C

       CH-6300 Zug

       076 761 45 82

       bernasconi@rolfing.ch

       Praxis Öffnungszeiten

       Montag bis Freitag ganztags.

© 2018-2019 Bernasconi Rolfing,

erstellt mit Wix.com

Datenschutzerklärung

1. Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten und Kontaktdaten der Verantwortlichen

Ich freue mich, dass Sie meine Website besuchen und bedanke mich für Ihr Interesse. Im Folgenden informiere ich Sie über den Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten bei der Nutzung meiner Website. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können.

Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist Bernasconi Rolfing, Petra Bernasconi, Chamerstrasse 12C, CH-6300 Zug, +41 76 761 45 82, bernasconi@rolfing.ch.

 

2. Datenerfassung beim Besuch meiner Website: Server-Log-Dateien

Wie bei jeder Verbindung mit einem Webserver protokolliert und speichert der Server des Website-Providers bestimmte technische Daten. Zu diesen Daten gehören:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion

  • verwendetes Betriebssystem

  • Referrer URL

  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners

  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

  • IP-Adresse

Dies ist aus technischen Gründen erforderlich, um Ihnen diese Website zur Verfügung zu stellen. Der Website-Provider schützt diese Daten mit technischen und organisatorischen Massnahmen vor unerlaubten Zugriffen und gibt sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

3. Cookies

Um die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen, werden sogenannte Cookies verwendet. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Einige der verwendeten Cookies werden nach dem Ende der Browser-Sitzung, also nach dem Schliessen Ihres Browsers, wieder gelöscht (Sitzungs-Cookies). Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät und ermöglichen es, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen (persistente Cookies). Werden Cookies gesetzt, erheben und verarbeiten diese im individuellen Umfang bestimmte Nutzerinformationen wie Browser- und Standortdaten sowie IP-Adresswerte. Persistente Cookies werden automatisiert nach einer vorgegebenen Dauer gelöscht, die sich je nach Cookie unterscheiden kann.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie Ihren Browser so einstellen können, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und einzeln über deren Annahme entscheiden oder die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschliessen können. Jeder Browser unterscheidet sich in der Art, wie er die Cookie-Einstellungen verwaltet. Im Hilfemenü jedes Browsers ist beschrieben, wie Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen ändern können. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Nichtannahme von Cookies die Funktionalität meiner Website eingeschränkt sein kann.

 

4. Kontaktaufnahme

Im Rahmen der Kontaktaufnahme mit mir per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail werden personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Welche Daten im Falle des Kontaktformulars erhoben werden, ist aus dem Kontaktformular ersichtlich. Diese Daten werden ausschliesslich zum Zweck der Beantwortung Ihres Anliegens bzw. für die Kontaktaufnahme gespeichert und verwendet. Ihre Daten werden nach abschliessender Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht.

 

5. SSL-Verschlüsselung

Diese Webseite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von "http://" zu "https://" wechselt und am Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile. Wenn die SSL-Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an mich übermitteln (Kontaktformular), nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

6. Google Maps

Diese Website nutzt den Kartendienst "Google Maps" des Anbieters Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Zur Nutzung der Funktionen von Google Maps ist es notwendig, Ihre IP-Adresse zu speichern. Zu den verarbeiteten Daten können u. a. auch Ihre Standortdaten gehören. Diese Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Die Betreiberin dieser Website hat keinen Einfluss auf diese Datenübertragung. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/